Lot 965: Chicago Bears

RR Auction

RR Auction

2015-06-29 14:57:28

Lot 965: Chicago Bears yearbook for the 1965 season, 5 x 7, 76 pages, signed on the front cover, back cover, and throughout by thirty-seven members of the late 1960s teams, including: George Halas, Dick Butkus, Gale Sayers, Doug Atkins, Brian Piccolo, Dick Evey, Joe Fortunato, Dick Leeuwenburg, Andy Livingston, Brian Schweda, Luke Johnsos, Phil Handler, Jim Dooley, Abe Gibron, John Arnett, Rudy Bukich, Ron Bull, Jim Cadile, J. C. Caroline, Larry Glueck, Bobby Joe Green, John Johnson, Bob Kilcullen, Roger LeClerc, Herman Lee, Earl Leggett, Joe Marconi, Riley Mattson, Bennie McRae, Johnny Morris, Ed O'Bradovich, Richie Petitbon, Jim Purnell, Mike Pyle, Larry Rakestraw, Mike Reilly, Bill Wade, and Dave Whitsell. In fine condition. Accompanied by a full letter of authenticity from JSA. RR Auction's Fine Autographs and Artifacts Auction 453 Sunday, 17th May 2015 Estimate: $400-600
Added from rrauction.com
Write a response...

The bookmarklet lets you save things you find to your collections.

Note: Make sure your bookmarks are visible.


Click and drag the Collect It button to your browser's Bookmark Bar.

collect it