Rock & Roll Hall of Fame announce 2016 nominees



2015-10-08 15:32:15

Janet Jackson, The Smiths, Nine Inch Nails and Chicago are among the nominees for the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame's 'class of 2016'.

Nominess will be subjected to the same voting procees as previous years entrants. Fans will have until December to vote for their favorite band/musician who will then face a 800-plus-member Rock Hall voting body in order to be eligible for induction.

So far American rock band 'Chicago' have taken the lead with 13.1% of the vote. 

Added from
Write a response...

The bookmarklet lets you save things you find to your collections.

Note: Make sure your bookmarks are visible.


Click and drag the Collect It button to your browser's Bookmark Bar.

collect it